2017 GoffstownBanner

Parks and Recreation Commission Members

Howard Sobolov  Chairman 2016-2019
Jane A. Steckowych  Vice Chair 2016-2019
Peter Hooker   2016-2019
Liza Dubois   2014-2017
Kevin Daigle   2017-2020
Brad Parkhurst   2015-2018
Gary Gendron   2015-2018
Alexandria Hill Alternate 2016-2019
Not Assigned Budget Committee Representative 2016-2017
Collis Adams Selectman Representative 2017-2020

Parks and Recreation Commission Information

CONTACT: Rick Wilhelmi Director  
MEETINGS: 3rd Wed. of month, 7:00 pm at Parks & Rec. Center
NOTE: Commission established 1971 by Board of Selectmen.  Formerly there were 2 trustee boards. In 1972, the Parks and Recreation Department was established.  RSA 35-B:4
Commission revised by-laws to add alternate member position. 
ASSOCIATED OFFICE/DEPARTMENT: Parks & Recreation Department