2017 GoffstownBanner
16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
COM_JCALPRO_LOCATION_LOADING_MAP

Upcoming Events

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Records Retention Committee - RM 106

Thursday, December 21, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, January 08, 2018 6:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, January 22, 2018 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, February 12, 2018 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 3:06 pm - 4:06 pm

Library Trustees - 3rd floor Library

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Past Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 6:00 pm

CACTV Committee - Cancelled

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm