2017 GoffstownBanner
 

Police Department Information & Hours

ADDRESS:
326 Mast Road
Goffstown, NH 03045

PHONE:
Business - (603) 497-4858
Records Division - (603) 497-2900
Legal Division - (603) 497-3624

FAX:
(603) 627-9446

E-MAIL:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HOURS:
Dispatch - 24/7x365
Records Division - M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Holiday Schedule Below)

 

calendar2017 Holiday Schedule

(Administrative Offices Only)
  • New Years Day | Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day | Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Veterans Day | Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day | Monday, December 25, 2017