Town Hall Information & Hours PDF Print E-mail

Town Hall Offices

16 Main Street, Goffstown, NH 03045
PHONE: (603) 497-8990
FAX: Administration (603) 497-8993 / Clerk's Office (603) 497-5710
E-MAIL: Kathryn Fisher
HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Holiday Schedule Below)

Goffstown Town Hall - Holiday Schedule

 

2016
(2016 Schedule_PDF)
New Year's Day  Friday, January 1, 2016
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016

 

 


 Estate Reflection Spring_Blossoms Spring Flowers