Town Hall Information & Hours PDF Print E-mail

Town Hall Offices

16 Main Street, Goffstown, NH 03045
PHONE: (603) 497-8990
FAX: Administration (603) 497-8993 / Clerk's Office (603) 497-5710
E-MAIL: Kathryn Fisher
HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Holiday Schedule Below)

Goffstown Town Hall - Holiday Schedule

2015
(2015 Schedule_PDF)
New Year's Day  Thursday, January 1, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015

 

 


 Estate Reflection Spring_Blossoms Spring Flowers