Town Hall will be closed on Monday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day.
 

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

Highway Safety Committee - GPD - 326 Mast Rd.

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

HIGHWAY SAFETY COMMITTEE

MEETING AGENDA

WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM

Goffstown Poli...

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, December 09, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                          GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY...

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                                            SEWER  AGENDA                      ...

Library Trustees - Strategic Planning Ad Hoc Committee - 3rd floor - Library

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Trustees - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks and Recreation Commission - Parks & Rec Center - 155 S. Mast Rd.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation - CANCELLED - Next meeting - January 26, 2022 - 7pm - RM 106

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

THE CONSERVATION COMMISSION MEETING OF DECEMBER 15, 2021 IS CANCELED

The Goffstown Conservatio...

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, December 16, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – DECEMBER 16, 2021

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HAL...

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, December 20, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

December 20, 2021
SELECT BOARD - MEETING AGENDA

The public is cordially invited to attend.

School Board - GHS Library

Monday, December 20, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Trustees - Human Resources Committee - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Select Board Special Meeting - RM 106 - Non-Public under RSA 91-A:3, II (a) compensation

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

December 29, 2021
SELECT BOARD – SPECIAL MEETING

MEETING AGENDA

The public is cordially inv...

School Board - Cancelled

Monday, January 03, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget Committee Meeting - GHS - 27 Wallace Rd.- Library/Media Center

Tuesday, January 04, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

Tuesday, 01/04/22

GHS – Media Center/Library

7:00 p.m.

  • ...

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, January 04, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

EDC - CANCELLED - Rescheduled to January 12, 2022 - RM 106

Wednesday, January 05, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

6:00 pm  GOFFSTOWN TOWN HAL...

Supervisors of the Checklist Meeting - RM 109 - Town Hall

Friday, January 07, 2022 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, January 10, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

January 10, 2022
SELECT BOARD - MEETING AGENDA

The public is cordially invited to attend.

Library Board - Administrative & Finance - 3rd Floor - Library

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 11:00 am
This event does not repeat