Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
 

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – SEPTEMBER 28, 2017

 

GOFFSTOWN TOW...

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, October 02, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

October 2, 2017
SELECTMEN MEETING AGENDA
CALL TO ORDER
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
6:00 p...

School Board

Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2017
 

Cemetery Trustees - RM 106

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
 

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Gof...

Library Trustees – 3rd Floor – Library

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

School Board

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
6:30 PM
1. Acceptance/Correction of minutes – Septemb...

Town Clerk's Office CLOSED

Friday, October 06, 2017
This event does not repeat

Town Clerk's Office CLOSED

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
This event does not repeat

GTV - Room 106

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Library - Building & Facilities Committee - 3rd Floor Library

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING
AGENDA - THURSDAY – OCTOBER 12, 2017
GOFFSTOWN TOWN HA...

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, October 16, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

October 16, 2017

SELECTMEN MEETING AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

6:00 pm 1. Annou...

School Board

Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2017
 

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
AGENDA
October 17, 2017 6:00 pm
Town Hall Lower Level, Room 106
PUBLIC COMMENT
APPROVAL...

Library Trustees - 3rd Floor Library

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017
 

Parks & Recreation Commision - Parks & Rec Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, October 23, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
October 23, 2017

SELECTMEN MEETING AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

6:00 pm 1. Accepta...

School Board

Monday, October 23, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat