School Board - GHS - Media Room

Monday, June 04, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Supervisors of the Checklist - Voter Registration - RM 109

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 

Goffstown Town Hall – Roo...

CIP Meeting - RM 106

Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SAU #19 School Joint Area Board Meeting - SAU Office - 11 School St., Goffstown, NH

Thursday, June 07, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, June 11, 2018 6:00 pm
Every 2 Weeks until June 18, 2018

June 11, 2018

SELECTMEN MEETING AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE  



6:...

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AGENDA

                                                            

June 12, 2018 7:00 pm

To...

Highway Safety Committee

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

HIGHWAY SAFETY COMMITTEE

MEETING AGENDA

 

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 13, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Goffstown Poli...

Library - Building & Facilities Committee - 3rd Floor Library

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                     GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – ...

School Board - GHS - Media Room

Monday, June 18, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sewer Commission - CANCELLED

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget Committee - RM 106

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Library - Human Resources Committee - 3rd Floor Library

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Trustees - 3rd floor Library

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks & Recreation Commisson - Parks & Rec Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CIP Meeting - RM 106

Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat