Library Trustees Administrative & Finance Committee - 3rd floor Library

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HDC - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Trustees - Human Resources Committee - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                            CONSERVATION COMMISSION MEETING

AGENDA – WEDNESDAY...

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – JUNE 23, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - ...

Supervisors of the Checklist - RM 109

Monday, June 27, 2022 6:00 pm - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, June 27, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

June 27, 2022
SELECT BOARD - MEETING AGENDA

The public is cordially invited to attend.

Capital Improvement - CIP - RM 106

Thursday, June 30, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capital Improvement Program Committee - Presentation & Meeting Schedule

For 2023-2028 CIP

Gof...

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Board of Trustees Meeting - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Capital Improvement - CIP - RM 106

Thursday, July 07, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capital Improvement Program Committee -Presentation & Meeting Schedule

For 2023-2028 CIP

Goff...

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, July 11, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Library Building & Facilities Committee Meeting - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – JULY 14, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - ...

Library Board of Trustees Meeting - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parks and Recreation Commission - Parks & Rec Center - 155 S. Mast Rd.

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capital Improvement - CIP - RM 106

Thursday, July 21, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Capital Improvement Program Committee -Presentation & Meeting Schedule

For 2023-2028 CIP

Goff...

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, July 25, 2022 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat