Glen Lake Ad Hoc - Member Observation and Listening Sessions

Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ad Hoc Glen Lake Waterfront Committee

Town Owned Waterfront Property
Member Observation
and
Liste...

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Gof...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

                                     GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY –...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – OCTOBER 24, 2019

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HAL...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, November 07, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

                                           GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSD...

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Goffstown School Board Public Hearing - Cancelled

Monday, December 02, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT

PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE – December 2, 2019 @ 7:00pm

Goffstown High ...

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Gof...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, December 12, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

2020 Zoning Amendments Public Hearing

Goffstown Planning Board

The Goffstown Planning Board...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, December 19, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, January 07, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, January 09, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget Committee Public Hearing on Budgets - GHS - Media Room

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Budget Committee Public Hearing on Budgets - GHS - Media Room (SNOW DATE)

Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 9 of 9