Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, April 28, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                        GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY ..

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, May 03, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

Select Board Public Hearing - RM 106 - Proposed donation of Rail Trail Improvement (480 feet within 2 easements Map 5, Lot 56-23)

Monday, May 09, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

PUBLIC HEARINGS

DONATION OF RAIL TRAIL IMPROVEMENTS (RSA 31:95-E)

The Goff...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – MAY 12, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - 1...

HDC - Public Hearing - Certificate of Appropriateness to install privacy fence Map 7, Lot 64

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

Goffstown Historic District Commission

There will be a public hearing of the Go...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, May 26, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – MAY 26, 2022

 

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL ...

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, June 09, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – JUNE 09, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - ...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – JUNE 23, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - ...

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, July 14, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY – JULY 14, 2022

GOFFSTOWN TOWN HALL - ...

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, July 28, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, September 08, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, October 13, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, October 27, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat