COVID-19 UPDATE: Town Officials are monitoring available information and guidance on COVID-19.
For Town of Goffstown COVID-19 Information and Updates click HERE.
For Town of Goffstown Online Resources click HERE.
Town Hall offices will remain closed until further notice.
16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, April 06, 2020 6:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, April 20, 2020 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, April 23, 2020 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, April 27, 2020 6:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6:00 pm

Past Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm

CACTV Committee - Cancelled

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm