16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Sewer Commission - RM 107

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:00 pm

ZBA RM 107

Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 pm

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 107

Monday, September 18, 2017 7:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 107

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00 pm

Budget Committee - RM 107

Thursday, November 16, 2017 7:00 pm

Budget Committee - RM 106

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 7:00 pm

Budget Committee - RM 107

Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 107

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 107

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees - RM 107

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 107

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 107

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees - RM 107

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 1:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 pm