IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL DISTRICT #5 - BARTLETT SCHOOL VOTERS
District #5 Polling Location has moved to Mountain View Middle School (MVMS), 41 Lauren Lane, for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, NH State General (Presidential) Election Day.
District # 1 High School Voters still vote at the High School.
The polls will be open 7:00AM -7:00PM.
87 Center Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 6:30 pm

Past Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC Mtg. Rescheduled to 12/5/18

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 pm