IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL DISTRICT #5 - BARTLETT SCHOOL VOTERS
District #5 Polling Location has moved to Mountain View Middle School (MVMS), 41 Lauren Lane, for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, NH State General (Presidential) Election Day.
District # 1 High School Voters still vote at the High School.
The polls will be open 7:00AM -7:00PM.
27 Wallace Road
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Past Events

School Board

Monday, March 06, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, April 03, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, April 17, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, May 01, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, May 15, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, June 05, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board - GHS

Monday, August 28, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board - GHS

Monday, September 11, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, October 02, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:00 pm

School Board

Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board

Monday, October 23, 2017 6:30 pm

School Board - GHS - Media Room

Monday, November 06, 2017 7:00 pm

Budget Committee - GHS - Info Center

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board- GHS - Media Room

Monday, November 20, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board - GHS - Media Room

Monday, December 04, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board - GHS - Media Room

Monday, December 18, 2017 7:00 pm

School Board - GHS - Library

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 6:30 pm