COVID-19 UPDATE: Town Officials are monitoring available information and guidance on COVID-19.
For Town of Goffstown COVID-19 Information and Updates click HERE.
For Town of Goffstown Online Resources click HERE.
Town Hall offices will remain closed until further notice.
16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 210

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:00 pm

Memorial Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Town Hall Closed

Friday, July 03, 2020

Labor Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, September 07, 2020

Columbus Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020

Veterans Day - Town Hall Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Christmas - Town Hall Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

Past Events

Memorial Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, May 29, 2017

Fourth of July Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 pm

HDC & Heritage Commission - Goffstown Town Hall - RM 106

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 5:30 pm

Labor Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, September 04, 2017

Town Clerk's Office CLOSED

Friday, October 06, 2017

Columbus Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, October 09, 2017

Town Clerk's Office CLOSED

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Halloween - Trick or Treat Hours 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, December 25, 2017

New Year's Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, January 01, 2018

Supervisors of the Checklist - RM 109

Friday, January 19, 2018 12:00 pm

Supervisors of the Checklist - Voter Registration - RM 109

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Candidate Filing Period - RM 107 Closes at 5 p.m. on Feb. 2nd

Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm