Fire Department Information & Hours


Address:

  • Village Station (Administrative Offices)

    • 18 Church St

    • Goffstown, NH 03045

  • East Goffstown Station

    • 289 Tirrell Hill Rd

    • Goffstown, NH 03045

  • Pinardville Station

    • 656 Mast Rd

    • Goffstown, NH 03102


Phone:

  • Business: (603) 497-3619

  • Emergencies: 9-1-1

  • Ambulance Billing Information: ImageTrend 952.469.1589  |  888.469.7789


Fax:

(603) 497-5704


Email:

Interim Fire Chief


Hours:

  • Dispatch: 24/7 x 365

  • Administrative Offices: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


2022 Fire Department Holiday Schedule:

  • New Year's Day | Observed Friday, December 31, 2021

  • MLK Day/Civil Rights Day | Monday, January 17, 2022

  • Presidents' Day | Monday, February 21, 2022

  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 10, 2022

  • Veterans Day | Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Day After Thanksgiving | Dept. asked for Presidents' Day

  • Christmas Day | Monday, December 26, 2022

Click here to download a PDF of the schedule.