IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL DISTRICT #5 - BARTLETT SCHOOL VOTERS
District #5 Polling Location has moved to Mountain View Middle School (MVMS), 41 Lauren Lane, for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, NH State General (Presidential) Election Day.
District # 1 High School Voters still vote at the High School.
The polls will be open 7:00AM -7:00PM.

Fire Department Information & Hours


Address:

  • Village Station (Administrative Offices)

    • 18 Church St

    • Goffstown, NH 03045

  • East Goffstown Station

    • 289 Tirrell Hill Rd

    • Goffstown, NH 03045

  • Pinardville Station

    • 656 Mast Rd

    • Goffstown, NH 03102


Phone:

  • Business: (603) 497-3619

  • Emergencies: 9-1-1

  • Ambulance Billing Information: ImageTrend 952.469.1589  |  888.469.7789


Fax:

(603) 497-5704


Email:

Brian Allard, Fire Chief


Hours:

  • Dispatch: 24/7 x 365

  • Administrative Offices: Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


2020 Fire Department Holiday Schedule:

  • New Years Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 25, 2020

  • Independence Day | Friday, July 3, 2020

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 12, 2020

  • Veterans Day | Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 26, 2020

  • Christmas Day | Friday, December 25, 2020