COVID-19 UPDATE: Town Officials are monitoring available information and guidance on COVID-19.
For Town of Goffstown COVID-19 Information and Updates click HERE.
For Town of Goffstown Online Resources click HERE.
Town Hall offices will remain closed until further notice.

ADDRESS:
326 Mast Road
Goffstown, NH 03045

PHONE:
Business - (603) 497-4858
Records Division - (603) 497-2900
Legal Division - (603) 497-3624

FAX:
(603) 627-9446

E-MAIL:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HOURS:
Dispatch - 24/7x365
Records Division - M-F 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Holiday Schedule Below)

 

 

 

calendar

2020 Town Hall Holiday Schedule

  • New Years Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 25, 2020

  • Independence Day | Friday, July 3, 2020

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 12, 2020

  • Veterans Day | Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 26, 2020

  • Day After Thanksgiving Day | Friday, November 27, 2020

  • Christmas Day | Friday, December 25, 2020