Town Hall is open to the public, Mon-Fri, 8:00-4:00.

(603) 497-8990 x100

This office includes the Town Administrator, Assistant Town Administrator, IT Administrator, a secretary for Administration and a five member Select Board. Your questions should be directed to this department if you are inquiring about:

Staff Directory

Associated Boards & Committees