Town Hall Information & Hours


Address:

16 Main St

Goffstown, NH 03045


Phone:

(603) 497-8990


Fax:

  • Main: (603) 497-8993

  • Town Clerk: (603) 497-5710


Email:

Kathryn Fisher, Executive Secretary


Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


2020 Town Hall Holiday Schedule:

  • New Years Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 25, 2020

  • Independence Day | Friday, July 3, 2020

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 7, 2020

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 12, 2020

  • Veterans Day | Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 26, 2020

  • Day After Thanksgiving Day | Friday, November 27, 2020

  • Christmas Day | Friday, December 25, 2020

 Click here to download a PDF of the schedule.


2021 Town Hall Holiday Schedule:

  • New Years Day | Friday, January 1, 2021

  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 15, 2021

  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 31, 2021

  • Independence Day | Monday, July 5, 2021

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 6, 2021

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 11, 2021

  • Veterans Day | Thursday, November 11, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 25, 2021

  • Day After Thanksgiving Day | Friday, November 26, 2021

  • Christmas Day | Friday, December 24, 2021

  • New Year's Day | Friday, December 31, 2021*

*Holiday falls on saturday so Town Hall is closed on Friday

 Click here to download a PDF of the schedule.